I vintras målade jag om den lilla toaletten där nere men först idag kom nya toarullshållare på plats samt ett badrumsskåp. Det känns bra att redan nu planera in plats för kommande tomårstider med allt vad det innebär! Redan nu behöver vi plats fär tandborstar och annat eftersom tvättfatet inte har någon bänkskiva med plats för sådant. Skåpet är Ikeas Gomorron och är inte så djupt (tror det är 14 cm djupt) men däremot ganska högt så vi får plats med en hel del ändå.
 
Dörrar och dörrfoder var svartbruna. Terracottafärgad tapet med matchande bård samt änglar som följde med hängde kvar .. Allt målades vitt. Spegel och lampan samt golvet (brunt med mönster) har fått vara kvar än så länge. Jag tycker det kan vara kul att ha kvar vissa detaljer (lampan och mönstret på golvet gillar jag). 
 
Här ser ni före- och efterbilder. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
före- och efter, målad tapet, toalett,

Liknande inlägg

9 kommentarer

Auto Insurance

10 Mar 2020 11:17

Excellent site you have here.. It's hard to find good
quality writing like yours these days. I
truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

MixWrisa

30 Dec 2020 03:39

https://creazy-videos-05.webself.net/

Do you want be famous on tiktok? Click link above and enjoy fans and followers free! 2021 UPDATED!

tik tok hack 2021,tiktok likes 2021 free,tiktok fans 2021 free,tiktok free followers 2021,tiktok free usa hack 2021,tiktok free likes usa 2021,tiktok free followers 2021 usa,hearts free tiktok
KW:
How To Get A Lot Of Tiktok Followers 2021
Followers Tik Tok Generator 2021
Fametiktok Me No Human Verification 2021
How To Get Free Tiktok Followers App 2021

Source of article:

2. https://www.purchase.edu/live/events/21400-tik-tok-video-competition

free best hookups

21 Jun 2021 19:43

Hookup Women Utilizes Cost-free Affairs? A Great Horizontal Gain!

Totally free hookup females free best hookups on the web is the best solution if you're sick
and tired of going to night clubs and organizations only to be ignored, and even a
whole lot worse, laughed at. I am aware what it's like because I've been there.
I found myself single and needy in the day -- I needed a new companion --
nevertheless i kept on seeking because I had no other decision. If you're a single guy who wants to hookup with
attractive ladies without planning to those spots where women are by itself, than the post
might just improve your existence. It would describe why courting on the internet
is the ideal option if you're a male who seems to be too shy to
technique a beautiful female in the pub or group.

Tus

14 May 2022 21:12

Hi, this is Julia. I am sending you my intimate photos as I promised. https://tinyurl.com/y2vgvcnb

house washing missouri

10 Oct 2022 16:42

It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd most certainly donate tto this superb blog!

I suppose for now i'll settle for book-marking and
adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates annd will
share this website with my Facebok group. Talk soon!

canik 9mm

13 Oct 2022 04:55

Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?
I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but
I'm not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share.
Appreciate it!

Franklon

29 May 2023 01:58

Moto-Fan - Jazda bez granic - Profil: savannah_baker80 http://forum.moto-fan.pl/uzytkownik-savannah-baker80 - Click here!

Usance

21 Jun 2023 12:08

https://sobraniemebel.ru/klin/

Richardclemy

31 Jul 2023 23:55

Promote Eco-Friendly Home Products: Partner with Our Sustainable Living Affiliate Program
https://money.karelia.business/start?ref=203674

Kommentera

Publiceras ej